viernes, 5 de enero de 2007

Bloodstained Dusk - Thy Legions Reign Over Christendom

1. The Infernal Praise 05:32
2. Moon Behind The Storm 09:09
3. In The Year Of Our Lord 06:36
4. Vastland Of The Empire Lost 08:10
5. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone cover) 05:32
Total playing time: 34:59

1 comentario:

Iscariah Ravendark dijo...

how can I download those files?! it's hard to find this album!! do you know can I find them in other place? thanks, hails!!